Calls

Monday
Weekly Coaching Call 
Trainers of The Year, Sheryl Morley and Paul Kroto, will answer your questions and give you tips on how to build your Youngevity Business
(Plan, Do, Review) Click Here to fill out the Weekly Review Form
9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT, noon ET
Go to WeeklyCoachingZoom.com
Click Here to watch the past recordings

Tuesday
Health Evaluation System Coaching Call

Trainers of The Year, Sheryl Morley and Paul Kroto, will answer your questions and give you tips on how to build your Youngevity Business using The Health Evaluation System
You must own a Health Evaluation System to attend.  You can purchase a Health Evaluation System for $1 at HealthEvaluationSystem.com
11am PT, noon MT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET
Go to our Health Evaluation Community Group Page on Facebook HEScommunity.com

Continue Your Health Education
Join Dr. Conaway As She Teaches You How To Achieve Optimal Health
Every Tuesday at 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT
Dial 712-832-8341, 4374940#

Learn About Our Amazing Essential Oils
Join Brenda Wright As She Teaches Us Practical Ways To Use Essential Oils
Every Tuesday at 8:30pm ET, 7:30pm CT, 6:30pm MT, 5:30pm PT
Dial 712-832-8341, 4374940#

Ask The Doctor Call
Email Your Health Question To AskTheDoctor@DrJConaway.com
and Dr. Conaway Will Answer Your Questions On Her Live Phone Call
Every Tuesday at 9pm ET, 11am CT, 8pm MT, 7pm PT
Dial 712-832-8341, 4374940#

Wednesday
Better Health Now Facebook LIVE
Join Coach Sanjeev Javia to learn more about losing weight and becoming healthier
5:00PM PT, 6:00PM MT, 7:00PM CT, 8:00PM ET
Youngevity Facebook Fan Page Facebook.com/youngevity

Thursday
Star School LIVE
Trainers of The Year, Sheryl Morley and Paul Kroto, will teach you how to Become A Star and How To Create Stars!
11am PT, noon MT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET
In the Star School Community Facebook Group StarSchoolCommunity.com
Click Here To Listen To The Recordings From Past Star School Classes

ALSO….
Monday – Friday
Get Your Daily Dose With Linda Tyler
Business Training, Leadership Development, and Inspiration.
7:30 AM PT, 8:30 AM MT, 9:30 AM CT, 10:30 AM ET
712-832-8341 Pin 4374940#

Every Night
Get Your Nighly Dose With Linda Tyler

Linda reads to you for 30 minutes out of a personal growth book… it’s the perfect way to end your day!
8pm PT, 9pm MT, 10pm CT, 11pm ET
712-775-7035 PIN 562008#

For A Complete List of Calls Click Here